

OFFICIAL NAMES OF THE UNITED NATIONS MEMBERSHIP

Islamic Republic of Afghanistan

Republic of Albania

People's Democratic Republic of Algeria

Principality of Andorra

Republic of Angola

Antigua and Barbuda

Republic of Argentina

Republic of Armenia

Commonwealth of Australia

Republic of Austria

Republic of Azerbaijan

Commonwealth of the Bahamas

Kingdom of Bahrain

People's Republic of Bangladesh

Barbados

Republic of Belarus

Kingdom of Belgium

Belize

Republic of Benin

Kingdom of Bhutan

Plurinational State of Bolivia

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Republic of Botswana

Federative Republic of Brazil

Negara Brunei Darussalam

Republic of Bulgaria

Burkina Faso

Republic of Burundi

Kingdom of Cambodia

Republic of Cameroon

Canada

Republic of Cabo Verde

Central African Republic

Republic of Chad

Republic of Chile

People's Republic of China

Republic of Colombia



Union of the Comoros

Republic of the Congo

Republic of Costa Rica

Republic of Côte d'Ivoire

Republic of Croatia

Republic of Cuba

Republic of Cyprus

Czech Republic

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Kingdom of Denmark

Republic of Djibouti

Commonwealth of Dominica

Dominican Republic

Republic of Ecuador

Arab Republic of Egypt

Republic of El Salvador

Republic of Equatorial Guinea

State of Eritrea

Republic of Estonia

Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

Republic of Fiji

Republic of Finland

Republic of France

Gabonese Republic (Gabon)

Islamic Republic of the Gambia

Georgia

Federal Republic of Germany

Republic of Ghana

Hellenic Republic (Greece)

Grenada

Republic of Guatemala

Republic of Guinea

Republic of Guinea-Bissau

Republic of Guyana

Republic of Haiti

Republic of Honduras

Hungary

Republic of Iceland

Republic of India

Republic of Indonesia



Islamic Republic of Iran

Republic of Iraq

Ireland

State of Israel

Republic of Italy

Jamaica

Japan

Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Republic of Kazakhstan

Republic of Kenya

Republic of Kiribati

State of Kuwait

Kyrgyz Republic (Kyrgyzstan)

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Republic of Latvia

Republic of Lebanon

Kingdom of Lesotho

Republic of Liberia

Libya

Principality of Liechtenstein

Republic of Lithuania

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Republic of Madagascar

Republic of Malawi

Malaysia

Republic of Maldives

Republic of Mali

Republic of Malta

Republic of the Marshall Islands

Islamic Republic of Mauritania

Republic of Mauritius

United Mexican States (Mexico)

Federated States of Micronesia

Principality of Monaco

Mongolia

Montenegro

Kingdom of Morocco

Republic of Mozambique

Republic of the Union of Myanmar

Republic of Namibia

Republic of Nauru



Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Kingdom of the Netherlands

New Zealand

Republic of Nicaragua

Republic of the Niger

Federal Republic of Nigeria

Kingdom of Norway

Sultanate of Oman

Islamic Republic of Pakistan

Republic of Palau

Republic of Panama

Independent State of Papua New Guinea

Republic of Paraguay

Republic of Peru

Republic of the Philippines

Republic of Poland

Republic of Portugal

State of Qatar

Republic of Korea

Republic of Moldova

Romania

Russian Federation

Republic of Rwanda

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Independent State of Samoa

Republic of San Marino

Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Republic of Senegal

Republic of Serbia

Republic of Seychelles

Republic of Sierra Leone

Republic of Singapore

Slovak Republic

Republic of Slovenia

Solomon Islands

Federal Republic of Somalia

Republic of South Africa

Republic of South Sudan



Kingdom of Spain

Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Republic of the Sudan

Republic of Suriname

Kingdom of Swaziland

Kingdom of Sweden

Swiss Confederation

Syrian Arab Republic

Republic of Tajikistan

Kingdom of Thailand

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste

Republic of Togo

Kingdom of Tonga

Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

Republic of Tunisia

Republic of Turkey

Turkmenistan

Tuvalu

Republic of Uganda

Ukraine

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

United Republic of Tanzania

United States of America

Oriental Republic of Uruguay

Republic of Uzbekistan

Republic of Vanuatu

Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela

Socialist Republic of Viet Nam

Republic of Yemen

Republic of Zambia

Republic of Zimbabwe